This Senior Leadership Report was created on 11/14/2020

Title District Name Callsign Email
SEC   Jeffery Walter KE5FGA ke5fga % arrl.net
ASEC SM Data   Frank Aguilar N5SSH frank % faguilar.com
ASEC Digital   Richard Driscoll Jr. KD5URB lloscirdjr % sbcglobal.net
ASEC Web   Dallas Mellichamp KD4HNX mylastname % yahoo.com
ASEC Training   Michael Urich KA5CVH mike % ka5cvh.com
ASEC Advisor   Stuart Wolfe KF5NIX kf5nix % arrl.net
ASEC Advisor   Tom Whiteside N5TW tomw % ecpi.com
DEC District 01 Mark Taylor N5MDT n5mdt % arrl.net
DEC District 02 Michael Miles WD5EFY wd5efy % arrl.net
DEC District 03 Rene Lopez,Jr. KF5KYL dcrlopezjr % gmail.com
DEC District 04 Mark Mireles AD5CA AD5CA % att.net
DEC District 05 Mike Wisby KA5HIA mwusmm % msn.com
DEC District 06 Ernest Reich W5FQA ernestreich3 % icloud.com
DEC District 07 Ken Malgren K7MAL kmalgren % gmail.com
DEC District 08 Rik Chapman K5RIK k5rik % arrl.net
DEC District 09 Brian Cater KC5YSM txlawman % aol.com
DEC District 10 John Taylor KE5HAM john % taylorent.com
DEC District 12 L Ruth Lewis KE5MHJ KE5MHJ % 144200.net
DEC District 13 Victor Gunnoe AF5OS vgunnoe % gmail.com
DEC District 14 David Underwood WB5HJV wb5hjv % gmail.com
DEC District 15 Ross Rogers W3OQ rossrogers222 % yahoo.com
ADEC District 14 Ben Gillis K5TBN bngillis % swbell.net
ADEC District 14 Peter Aronstam KW5PA paronstam % mac.com
ADEC District 14 Linda Kangas W5LDK aqua793 % aol.com