Rene Lopez Jr.​

Title District County Name Callsign Email
SEC District 14 Harris-NW Jeff Walter KE5FGA ke5fga%arrl.net
ASEC SM Data District 13 Webb Frank Aguilar N5SSH frank%faguilar.com
ASEC Digital District 01 Montgomery Richard Driscoll Jr. KD5URB lloscirdjr%sbcglobal.net
ASEC SM District 07 Williamson Paul Gilbert KE5ZW ke5zw%wt.net
ASEC Web District 07 Williamson Dallas Mellichamp KD4HNX mylastname%yahoo.com
ASEC Training District 14 Harris-SE Michael Urich KA5CVH mike%ka5cvh.com
ASEC Advisor District 07 Williamson Tom Whiteside N5TW tomw%ecpi.com
DEC District 01 Montgomery Mark Taylor N5MDT n5mdt%arrl.net
DEC District 02 Angelina Michael Miles WD5EFY wd5efy%arrl.net
DEC District 03 Hidalgo Rene Lopez Jr. KF5KYL This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
DEC District 04 Nueces Mark Mireles AD5CA AD5CA%Grandecom.net
DEC District 05 Brazos Mike Wisby KA5HIA mwusmm%msn.com
DEC District 06 Bandera Ernest Reich W5FQA ernestreich3%icloud.com
DEC District 07 Williamson Ken Malgren K7MAL kmalgren%gmail.com
DEC District 08 Burnet Rik Chapman K5RIK k5rik%arrl.net
DEC District 09 Jefferson Brian Cater KC5YSM txlawman%aol.com
DEC District 10 Jackson John Taylor KE5HAM john%taylorent.com
DEC District 12 Bexar L Ruth Lewis KE5MHJ ruthlewis%hamsters.name
DEC District 13 Webb Victor Gunnoe III AF5OS vgunnoe%gmail.com
DEC District 14 Harris-NW David Underwood WB5HJV wb5hjv%gmail.com
DEC District 15 Cameron Ross Rogers W3OQ rossrogers222%yahoo.com